Australian Psychology Accreditation Council

Find courses in

Current APAC Activities

Review of Accreditation Standards for the Psychology Profession

APAC is currently undertaking a major review of the accreditation standards, see more information here


APAC Full Cycle Assessments in 2017

APAC will conduct full cycle assessments with the following providers in 2017:

  • Australian National University
  • Charles Darwin University
  • Charles Sturt University
  • Curtin University
  • RMIT University 
  • University of Adelaide
  • University of New England
  • University of Western Australia
  • University of Wollongong